You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Review - L.A NOIRE | Por @zmoreno | #club75

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello, the game looks interesting even more because it is about discovering crimes! I love this theme in games and movies, even more.

The interrogation part is super incredible to say, the expressions can say everything without even mentioning a word, it happens in real life.

I like it. Thank you for sharing this game with us, I look forward to playing it.

Greetings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, I love criminology too, it's something very interesting to watch; I'm glad that the interrogation mechanics of this game caught your attention, it's worth noting that it's unique.

Thank you so much for leaving a nice comment and stopping by to support, I really appreciate it. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25