FictionalCharacter Contest: Character with whom I identify and it's not a joke!. by @cindycam - #club75

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

FotoJet (39).jpg

Hello friends of @steem.studios

A new contest in which I undoubtedly love the theme, because truly, if we can identify not with one but with several characters, and it is that we find some similarity in some especially.

Different characters and in one we can have that small but great resemblance, and then we say to ourselves, is this really happening? I can laugh just imagining.

The characters can make us laugh, cry, annoy, and thus find in each one something with which we can identify.

Grateful to @oscarcc89 for the contest: FictionalCharacter Contest - Which fictional character do you identify with?

You can make a change, vary many topics that we are used to and turn around a new perspective with which we find something magnificent to share.



What fictional character do you identify with?

The title of the contest, this one that makes us be indecisive, because many characters can exist. However, today I want to participate with one that I like and that I find fun and unique, as I think people should be, but, as for everything there is a but, each one has a way of being and that is respectable.

Usually watch many series and movies, I can say that every day, there is not a day that I do not see one of these, but there is a series that is magnificent and that may be the best among all, because I never get tired of seeing it, even when it is a old series, released for fun in the year 1994 we can continue enjoying it on screen.

We are currently in 2022 and it is still one of my favorites, I don't remember when I started watching it, but I do know that since then I have not stopped watching chapter after chapter, repeated, the season begins and ends, and I repeat it, because there is always fun the actions of the character and in the series itself.

Many media have it available and this is great, because we never stop appreciating each character; The peculiarity of the characters makes them unique.

Identifying myself with a fictional character

This is a female character, nice, charismatic, and very funny. Ella's way of being on the screen, of acting, of behaving, of being really pleases me.

Serie. FRIENDS

Since I saw it, I never imagined that I would be hooked on this series, because sometimes we see an episode of any series and let it pass as if nothing had happened, however, this one is different, it has what many can experience on on a daily basis, it has thanks, he has charisma, familiarity, it is to enter the same world in which the character is seen.

This is a "FRIENDS" series. What brings me closer to the series, because friends truly become family and I know that not everyone has many friends or has many at the end of the day, but there are true friends and those are what make our lives unique.


Reference Image Source

The friendship and coexistence in this series, in addition to the way in which one knows each other from childhood and others already more adults, are young people who truly appreciate who they share with and know how to value every detail of their lives. Friendship was one of the things that caught my attention in this series, the title, the fun on the main cover when the characters come out dancing in the fountain, I liked that part where they are just boys enjoying themselves and everything changes with each year , with each new season and it is that you see the changes in their lives and the same can happen in ours.


Reference Image Source

I really enjoy this series, because of how they lead their lives and how everything changes like in our own lives, in addition to my identification with a character, especially.

Which character do I identify with?

Monica Geller, the actress Courteney Cox who is fun in her style, hard-working, charismatic, without a doubt unique.


Reference Image Source

I was able to appreciate this series at Warner Bros, and I was able to enjoy it every morning, afternoon or night, because they could pass chapters all day, a marathon also when it was daytime, this was and is good. The truth can be said, that my days: waking up watching the series and also before going to sleep watching the series.

What do I like and how do I identify myself?

The character has a bit of everything, you can say that she is a bit crazy, funny, focused, but I identify myself in another sense.

Within everything that characterizes Monica Geller in the FRIENDS series, I usually laugh out loud and not precisely because of her passion for her in the kitchen, because she is a GREAT CHEF and I cannot say the same, even if I try.

I identify with her because she has that desire to keep everything in order and clean, that is, just as she likes clean things, I do too, it is what I like about that character, because I do not tolerate dirty spaces and I like the order.

Many may consider Monica's character as a compulsive maniac, but honestly, aren't dirty and messy spaces depressing? From the kitchen, the living room, and everything that should be in an order like that, I also like it. I usually laugh because of those actions that she does suddenly in the series, such as moving the furniture from her place or the stains on the cushions of the orange armchair, which cannot be seen because the cushion is upside down and Monica does not realize it, until one day in one of the chapters she does discover it.


Reference Image Source

This chapter was fun, because although one of her friends wanted to leave everything in order, but it would never be the same as the order that Monica knew and carried out. Everyone has their way of doing things and she definitely knew how she left things.

Reference Image Source
Reference Image Source

My strange but very similar life, in identifying myself with the character, is simply in order and cleanliness, it sounds crazy, but it's what I like, everything in its place and in total order.

Logo-Steem.studios_3.png

You can now see the chapters on hbomax:

https://play.hbomax.com/page/urn:hbo:page:GXdbR_gOXWJuAuwEAACVH:type:series

Sources on cover image:



I want to invite to participate in this contest: @joel0 , @luckydrums , @sailawana , The reason, they may be interested in the topic according to the community and those who want to share.

I hope you are encouraged, and can be part of the community, remember that to participate you must present yourself.


Greetings friends!

Sort:  

Greetings friend! I haven't had the opportunity to watch this series, but I loved reading your post about how you relate to Monica. successes.

 2 years ago 

Hello, it's good that you like it. Thank you for appreciating the content.

Thanks for mention me and goodluck for you

 2 years ago 

Hello, thanks to you for the receptivity, I hope you can join at some point and the community is to your liking. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

The Entry is really good. All the best.

 2 years ago 

Nunca he visto la serie pero me imagino que debe ser muy divertida, las aventuras con amigos son mágicas. Nuestra imaginación va mucho más allá y es increible como nos metemos en eso personajes al punto de ser como ellos.

 2 years ago 

Hello, if friends are important in our lives and enjoying every moment is valuable. I hope you can watch the series at some point and laugh with each character. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

jaja disfruté leyendo este personaje. La verdad es que tambien me gusta mucho esta serie. Gracias por participar, buena suerte!

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for appreciating the content of my participation and I am glad that you like the series. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Aún no he visto esta serie, pero de seguro te identificas con este personaje porque la describes muy bien.

Saludos!

His publication was selected as quality content by the "Art Curators Team" Congratulations!
Keep sharing original and quality posts.
Nice job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18