Sort:  
Loading...

Sorry dear @booming01 but the graphs which i added were updated and according to your guidance i will post everyday new topic. But i want to post daily graphs of ETHUSD STEEMBTC SBDBTC and TRONBTC if you allow me as an extra thing in my post because i want to make updated community with their daily graphs. And i hope you will allow me and keep me supporting as you and your team is already supporting me . Thank you so much means a lot for your kind support and instructions.
I assure you that i will follow all the rules and regulations provided by you.
Thanks!
Cc: @booming01

Yes sir,plz help me

Hola como estas y mis apreciados saludos amigo. Me gustaría si usted lo permite pasar mi usuario y revisar mis publicaciones en verdad no estaría nada mal que me des un consejo de parte de usted mi vida es steemit y dependo de esta excelente plataforma para ayudar mis abuelos y mis estudios de la universidad, de verdad necesito su consejo para aprender más y así ayudarme y ayudar a más personas que es lo importante ayudar a otros y eh aprendido un poco con el tiempo que tengo y de su gran agrado en apoyarme con un voto, mis abuelos y yo le estaremos muy agradecidos. Dios me lo bendiga y siempre amigo @booming01.

Feel free to add me to your list... You may also be interested in "my version" of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43