"Happy New Year" 🌹❤// The daily diary🌹🌹// 1 January 2022 // Better Life 🌹❤// 10 %payout goes to @Steemit-pak // posting by @Maryam Nadeem ❤🌹💕

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

10% of post
payout goes to @steemit-pak

~ Hi greetings to all my family members of Steemit-pak . Hopefully everyone will be fine and wish you a Very "Happy New year" to all steem members ❤🌹~

Aslam-o-Alaikum 🌹

PhotoEditor_20221123427542.jpg

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful❤🌹I hope this new year will be very good for us and bring a lot of happiness 💞💕🌹❤

PhotoEditor_202211234239316.jpg

Hi My name is Maryam Nadeem from lahore🌹❤💕💞

#pakistan
#thedailydiary
We got up early in the morning and offered the Fajr prayer and And we gave thanks for the blessings of Allah Almighty and also for the arrival of a new year🌹❤❤💕💞💞
As usual. I prepared breakfast for the children and my children enjoyed breakfast very much 🌹❤💕💞

Then I finished the housework and got the kids ready for the new year💞💕❤🌹
The children were busy playing and I was busy with some household chores. Today we have to take the children out for New Year🌹❤💕

Afternoon 🌹

PhotoEditor_202211234420564.jpg

It was noon time, my daughter was very hungry so I cooked her food.And MashaAllah my daughter finished the meal herself💕❤🌹💞
My daughter nowadays says that mother I have to finish the food myself so I give her food and she sits and eats on her own.💞🌹❤It was getting late and we were getting ready to go out.
The children's father had gone out for some work and waited for him as if he came home, so we went out for a outing ❤🌹💞💕

PhotoEditor_20221123456471.jpg

We sat at a restaurant and sat there for a while enjoying and talking to each other and then we took pictures.💕💞🌹❤
After a while my kids started saying we were hungry so her dad ordered some food for the kids..
Then we ate and enjoyed a lot and also ate ice cream together

PhotoEditor_202211234940450.jpg

Evening 🌹

It was evening and we returned home and the children watched TV for a while🌹❤💞Then after a long time my husband ordered that it is very cold today and today we make pakoras at home so I made pakoras for everyone💞❤💕
My husband likes pakoras very much and he likes to eat them so he asked me to do this and I fulfilled his request.💕❤💞🌹

PhotoEditor_202211234635554.jpg

We all ate with gusto, then after a while my sister and my mom and dad came home, I prepared something for them to eat and we also enjoyed the arrival of new year🌹💞❤💕Today we were very happy because today we all got together and talked a lot with each other and enjoyed a lotToday has been a frustrating day for me 💕💕❤🌹

PhotoEditor_202211234847214.jpg

I hope you guys like my post today and you guys will appreciate me 🌹💕💞

Regards🌹

Maryam Nadeem

support🌹

@event-horizon
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor
@booming01

#thedailydiary #pakistan #steemit-pak #steemexclusive #betterlife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40