You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expressing My Passion through my ART: A Drawing of Girl in Heels

in The Creative Pulselast month

Hi Dear @arinaz08 ! I absolutely admired your creative approach, particularly the way you incorporated fabric into your drawing. It enhanced the artwork's beauty. Using skin tone instead of orange would have added an extra layer of realism.

I'm delighted to welcome you to our community on behalf of the Creative Pulse Team. We look forward to seeing more of your innovative ideas. Wishing you a fantastic day.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for liking my post and my work. I am very happy that you like my creative drawing and I will continue to be with you guys. Creative drawing and creative things. I will continue to share and hope that you people will definitely like it and I will like the same and I hope that you people will continue to appreciate me in this way. Thank you very much.

My pleasure.🙂

As an art lover myself, I feel happy when someone puts in effort for art. I hope you will share more of your creative works in this community.

Have a smiling day!

Yes definitely I will share more creative drawing and also want your appreciation. Many many Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69