Expressing My Passion through my ART: A Drawing of Girl in Heels

in The Creative Pulse5 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope that you all are doing well and I am also Alhamdulillah, I am very happy with Allah. So I hope you all like my buy it drawings a lot I love them so I'm always happy to share my drawings and grafting with you guys and so I have decided to share creative drawing with you guys, I hope you guys will like it, so I am sharing my step by step drawing with you. I will do it and I will definitely let you guys know how you liked the post

image.png

So let's start drawing it first and I will tell you step by step what I have done and when I will tell you how I draw fashion wise. I want to do it, so I have used some things for it and I will tell you about it. I don't think it's a drawing, but it's a rail girl standing in pants and she's wearing heels. Which makes it look like the girl is standing in a model pose and the cam has her legs in a bit of a stylish way and she looks like she's standing in a stylish way and she's wearing heels. So I'll share with you the Prem drawing difficulty for this and see how I set up the paint.

image.pngimage.png

So then we've made a pencil heel, and we've tried to make it very well, and it's considered a pencil heel. We actually call the cell a pencil heel. I myself love to wear heels but I don't wear them so I have shown my show and my desire through drawing. It was a great way to express my passion so now The pencil is made by Hale and I've tried to draw it first with a pencil so that if there's a mistake, you can fix it from there, so I've tried to give some original shape

image.png

But the main thing will be when we color in it and through color it will show its original look final look. To give it a nice look, I used a blank die first so I want my black color and I left some space inside so it looks like a black color heel and it has a lot of shine. That we have seen when we shine more, it looks like it is white because of its shine, so I have left some of it inside so that I can show this. I can make it is the brightness of this heel

image.pngimage.png

Next I drew on the helm like we're wearing what this girl had on her feet, so I colored in her feet and the visible leg. To make it look like human body and human body color is brown and so I used this color to show that it is real girl wearing jeans pants and heel shoes

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

So here is the FINAL LOOK

image.png

25% to @null

Special Thanks to @suboohi, @sualeha

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Hi friend,your drawing is excellent and you have to give original look .you have to explain step by step very easy method.👍👍

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi Dear @arinaz08 ! I absolutely admired your creative approach, particularly the way you incorporated fabric into your drawing. It enhanced the artwork's beauty. Using skin tone instead of orange would have added an extra layer of realism.

I'm delighted to welcome you to our community on behalf of the Creative Pulse Team. We look forward to seeing more of your innovative ideas. Wishing you a fantastic day.

Thank you very much for liking my post and my work. I am very happy that you like my creative drawing and I will continue to be with you guys. Creative drawing and creative things. I will continue to share and hope that you people will definitely like it and I will like the same and I hope that you people will continue to appreciate me in this way. Thank you very much.

My pleasure.🙂

As an art lover myself, I feel happy when someone puts in effort for art. I hope you will share more of your creative works in this community.

Have a smiling day!

Yes definitely I will share more creative drawing and also want your appreciation. Many many Thanks

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. Good post here should be..


post1.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Thanks @jyoti-thelight for your appreciation

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45