My new painting "boat at the shore". There was no nautical theme for a long time.

in CCS10 months ago (edited)

My new painting "boat at the shore". There was no nautical theme for a long time.

Painting material I used to paint this picture: acrylic paints, canvas on a wooden stretcher, pencil for sketching, brushes of different sizes.

I always start with a pencil sketch, then I start working with paints.

According to the plan, I also had a nautical theme, I wanted to paint a picture with a large sailing ship. But I got an order. They ordered a painting from me that he wants to present for the new year. I hope that I will be in time. More precisely, I will do everything to be in time. There is not much time left. not all paintings can be painted in 1 week or day. Some pictures are difficult to paint. For me, all orders are difficult, because I am worried that the customer would like my work. I approach the work on the order very responsibly, sometimes even very, we can say that the experience is too much.

Today I'll start ordering.

Now check out my new painting:

IMG_6411.jpeg

IMG_6412.jpeg

IMG_6413.jpeg

IMG_6414.jpeg

IMG_6415.jpeg

IMG_6416.jpeg

IMG_6417.jpeg

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

!upvote 40


🍀🎉🎯🎨 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🍀🎉🎯🎨 .
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

 10 months ago 

Many thanks

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 10 months ago 

Hi.
Thank you

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65