Food photo contest

in CCS3 months ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, I want to take part in this contest and below I have prepared several photos of the food that we photographed this afternoon


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

Below I also want to show photos of food that I managed to capture with my cellphone camera

IMG-20240425-WA0009.jpg

I also took a photo at close range to see some of the contents of this food

Those are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of you are entertained by the pictures that I show. Thank you for your visit



Picturefood Photography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki

Come join the contest and here is the original link : https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@theentertainer/food-photography-challenge-week-38-or-capture-click-compete

My introduction in newcomer communities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31