Little One Keeps Growing. A mother with two cats โค๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›

in CCS โ€ข 2 years ago

20220821_204905.jpg

20220817_191804.jpg


Hello.

I adopted the kitten I found on the street last summer. I knew it would be difficult for the two of them to get along because there was another cat in my house. Still, I patiently waited for the two cats to get used to each other. It was a bit of a difficult process for me because I was very afraid that my cat, who was at home, would be affected psychologically. He wouldn't come to me because a new cat came to the house. I think he was mad at me.

Eventually, within a period of 2 to 3 months, they accepted each other. That's how I relaxed.

20221102_135938.jpg


The two cats have completely different characters from each other. The big one is mature and lazy. The kitten, on the contrary, is a very energetic cat. That's why they're arguing from time to time. The little cat always wants to play, but my big cat is only interested in eating and sleeping. Since he had no contact with other animals until this time, he got used to living alone. That's why he lived a quiet life.

Now, on the contrary, they have become such good friends that they are inseparable from each other. Sometimes I see my lazy big cat running around the house. I regretted not bringing him a friend earlier. Actually, I had my intentions, but because of his jealousy, I was afraid to bring another cat into the house. Fortunately, that jealousy is now over.


20230301_022302.jpg

20230227_034522.jpg


Now they are both like sisters and brothers. They always sleep together and eat together. I am happy to see that they get along so well. I no longer worry about my big cat being alone at home when I go out during the day because now he has a friend with him.

20230207_183539.jpg


20230101_211730.jpg

I feel very lucky to have these two sweet cats. Watching them soothes my soul. By the way, cats are really good for human psychology. Whenever I feel in a dead end, all the negative emotions in my mind disappear when I spend time with them.

This is our sweet adventure. Thank you for reading. Take care of yourselves.

-love.

dAILY lIfe-1.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses โค๏ธ, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff โญ๏ธ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for supporting me ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for supporting me ๐Ÿ™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64