Traveling with friends at night and hanging out at the fruit shop

in CCSlast year

20230420_075237.jpg
Made with photos editor with my mobile

Assalamu Alaikum
Welcome everyone.Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.

Went to the evening market last night. Especially since I travel a lot. But I always enjoy sharing with you the scenes from my market trip and also from other trips. Likewise, today I would like to share with you the scene of my little afternoon market trip.

20230419_194625.jpg

On the one hand, it is very hot. Summer heat was excessive and load shedding on the other hand.

Nothing looked good. At that time I went out and chatted with friends for quite some time. After hanging out with friends I went to a shop that sold a fruit box and sat for a while.

After some time a friend of mine called me.. And I roamed with her some more at night and toured the market and looked at some clothes. Then again we brought up our garment sector and chatted for quite some time.

20230419_194622.jpg

I love Dub and Collar Market in this hot summer. Dub plays a very important role in quenching the thirst especially in summer.

Moreover, Bel's syrup is very effective in cooling your body in this heat. Making sharbat with beel will give you many benefits and will eliminate all your stomach problems. Moreover, bell plays an important role in calming one's mind.

20230419_194634.jpg

After sitting for a while at night I went to a banana shop and did more banana photography. Banana is one of the fruits and it is very good. Asking plays a very important role in improving your body and health and making yourself stronger.

So sat in the fruit shop and sold a dab and came back with a friend

20230419_213035.jpg20230419_213051.jpg

Then we met several friends under an almond tree. Since there was no electricity at night, we enjoyed hanging out under the almond tree.

Many friends met us during our chat and I enjoyed the familiarity. Finally went home at night and thus I ended my market trip.


Photographysmartphone
DeviceSamsung galaxy f22
Photographer@steem-for-future
Categorymarket related
Locationbangladesh

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43