You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daybook 6 декабря 2003: Winter & summer / Зима & лето

in CCS9 months ago

As I read your article, I couldn't help but imagine a video blog featuring the owner diligently preparing a hibernation box for their tortoise during winter 😂. The camera receives as much attention as the beloved pet, showcasing a unique dedication to the hobby. Seeing such commitment to interests truly inspires me; it gives purpose and vibrancy into life.

I hope the winter box works like it should.

Warm pictures 🤩 in frosty winters:)

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

An interesting comparison with my camera's pet))
But I would say otherwise. In a sense, the camera is an extension of my eyes and hands. I mean, it's a part of me and I don't want to freeze.🤣 😂😅🍄

It's understandable!
I don't want you to freeze either.
Else, how would we enjoy your lovely photoshoots :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28