Entry For Macro Photography Challenge - Week 44 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS2 months ago

20220205_150238~2.jpg

Macro photography of a wildflower. This type of flower can easily be found anywhere in our country. But most of the people don't know the name of this beautiful flower. I also don't know the name of this little flower. There are a lot of unknown flowers around us.

20220205_150253~2.jpg

We don't even try to explore these unknown flowers. We may walk on these plants destroy them or avoid the beauty of these flowers without any reason. But they are the beauty of nature. Whenever I find this kind of little flower around me I try to capture them with my phone camera.

There is always a place in my heart for the flowers. May I not plant these flowering plants. But I can take pictures of these beautiful flowers.

  • Camera Device- Samsung S21 Ultra
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61