Entry For Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 44 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCSlast month

20231111_085506.jpg

This beautiful pond is one of my favorite places. I know this pond from my childhood. This pond is located in a railway residential colony in our small town. The pond looks beautiful because of the numerous trees around there. There are a lot of mango, banana, and coconut trees around the pond. Morning or afternoon, you will enjoy your outing here anytime for the wonderful environment of this place. I have many sweet childhood memories here. I learned to swim in this pond. The edge of the pond looks green for green plants around it and the middle part of the pond looks blue in the beautiful sky above.There is an incredible atmosphere here.

20231111_085446.jpg

  • Camera Device- Samsung S21 Ultra
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57169.19
ETH 3033.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26