Gorgeous Fishes In The Fish Market

in CCSlast year
Greetings Dear Friends, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

IMG_20230603_071825.jpg

Fishes In The Market-Image My Own Property

Don't you agree that fishes are gorgeous? For me they are gorgeous and yummy after cooking. This is a non vegetarian post and for fish lovers. This is not the first time when I'm writing about fishes and in the market whenever I find gorgeous fishes together, I capture several shots.

Today I'm sharing two photos though I've taken four shots but I'll share the another two in some other fish story. You may wonder that, I'm a fish lover but I'm bad at recognizing fish with It's name. I'm confused if the fish I'm sharing in this post is hilsha fish or not. Most probably it is Hilsha fish stored in ice.

IMG_20230603_071818.jpg

Fishes close shot-Image My Own Property

Its summer going on and I just think about raw material sellers, if they get good sell before it get rotten is profitable but it doesn’t get sell how they preserve foods only they knows. Using formalin is not good all the time, we human consume foods and long time preserved foods are harmful for our health. Most of the fish store with the formalin as a result we as customers buy the slow poison instead food.

Sorry about highlighting the negative part of raw materials or foods that available in the market including fishes. Most of the people store fish, meat for long time inside the refrigerator which is also unhealthy. If I ever prepare my own food I'll buy fresh and cook as much me and my family can eat. I don’t like storing foods inside the refrigerator for long time. But human life is damn busy nowadays and they doesn’t like doing grocery shopping daily so they prefer storing food inside the refrigerator and eat them for long time. Shortcut lifestyle making our life short too but we hardly realize the fact.

Whatever, let me talk about the photographs and these are raw clicks. I didn’t even cropped it and no effect applied. The photo was taken in a natural light of the morning. It was taken when I went for my regular morning walk. I'm trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle as much I can afford. We all should follow healthy lifestyle, not only for living long but also for living without disease and physical complex.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78