A New Bedsheet For My Comfy Bed!

in CCSlast year
Greetings Dear Friends, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

IMG_20230605_205036.jpg

My New Bedsheet- Photo is my own property

Yesterday I went for a food shopping. In my last blog of ccs, I've shared the food shopping experiences but I didn’t share my sudden and unplanned shopping. I had no cash in my moneybag when I liked the bedsheet. I liked the print on black and the most impressive thing was it was stitched the side and corner of bedsheet. My previous bedsheets were not stitched so I got impressed with the bedsheet.

It was a cloth selling van and a old man was offering bedsheets, pillow covers, towels, mosquito nets and many necessary cloths. I asked the seller if he accept online payment or not. I was not surprised when he told he accept online payment for the bedsheet. I open my phone and transfer money to his number which belongs to his wallet. Thankfully my wallet had sufficient money to purchase anything I want.

The transaction changed me a small fee but it was fine. I brought the bedsheet but I'll start using later when I'll have a mood to change my current bedsheet on my bed. My bedsheet is already clean so I may change it later. I feel good because I bought the thing I liked at first glance and this kind of unplanned shopping heal my mind though I spend some money which was not in my plan. I was done with the food and fruit shopping via payment cash. I had a good walk too.

The moment I reached my home I start smelling the bedsheet because I love smelling new cloths and other accessories too when I buy a new one from the market. It heals my mind too. I thought the bedsheet would be shorter than my bed and for a moment I felt like I was overexcited to buy a small bedsheet but I was wrong when I unfolded the whole bedsheet and it was absolutely perfect for my bed. It was not short. Even the bedsheet can cover the two side of my bed and that is good to give a good look to my bed.

I prefer black printed bedsheet because the light color bedsheet seems not clean if I use it more than a week so I prefer black and I can clean my bedsheet once in a month only. My room is clean and luckily things doesn’t get dirty so fast. I'm really very happy for having a new bedsheet and my comfy bed is the space where I spend maximum time of my day. I use laptop on my bed and sometimes I eat on my bed too. My bed is my small world where I feel more comfortable. Hope you friends liked my new bedsheet for my bed. Its not expensive one but still a new one and I liked it.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Beautiful!

Thank you 💖🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77