Moments of the day | week 3 by @sanjanashukla

in CCS11 months ago

This is my first post in this community, I hope you all like it, thank you.

First of all, many thanks to @theentertainer that he gave us a special share of our day.

Today's most special moment for me was meeting Chhotu Baby.This is my friend's baby and she is very cute.I was very hesitant to pick her up because she is still very small..The highlight of my day couldn't have been any better.Chotu baby's name is very cute - Riyanshi 🌷

she looks like a white mouse....haha just kidding.

I would like to invite - @kashishchidar,@juhiyadav and @varshav
You guys also shares your moment of the day....🌷

➜The picture capture by - #realmeC15

🙏🌼Achievement - 1

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

She is so cute 😘

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Yes! She is really like a cotton ball

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

She is very cute baby and very nice name.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Yes riyanshi is so unique name...i really likes it
Thanks for visiting friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67