Landscape Photography - Week 52 | Daily Photography Challenge | Nublado en el mar.

in CCS4 days ago

Hola, amigo @theentertainer para participar en este concurso, le comparto este lindo paisaje del mar, donde nos tocó un día nublado. No siempre coincidimos con un día soleado cuando visitamos el mar. No sé ustedes, pero me encantó el paisaje.

Nublado en el mar.jpg

Nublado en el mar 1.jpg

¡Tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 12S y Exclusivas para esta publicación.

Aquí les dejo mi presentación Samantha10👒

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Que belleza. Felicitaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64