Contest - YOUR FAVORITE MEAL.

in CCSlast year

Introduction

Good day dear members of steemit as well as this ccs community. I hope everyone are still getting towards the goals they set for this year last year, am glad I have fulfilled some of my goals and am still working towards achieving the rest. Today I will be talking about my favorite food and I wish to share this food with you guys one day. I thank @pathanapsana for creating this contest.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE MEAL?

My favorite meal is an African meal known as **Garri and Okanzi soup. This meal is very delicious and nutritious that's why I made it my favorite. This meal is a wonderful meal for everyone as it keeps the body fresh and energetic.

IMG_20230422_150143_277.jpg

I do eat this particular soup of this meal 7 weeks a year, whenever is time to eat this meal at home, I always get happy and excited. Food is very good for the body, most especially when we always eat the nutritious ones we love.

DO YOU KNOW HOW TO PREPARE IT ? AND DO YOU LIKE IT TO BE HOMEMADE OR FROM A RESTAURANT OR OUTLET?

I don't fully know how to prepare this meal but I have little ideas a about it's preparation. My parents and younger sister can cook this meal very well.

IMG_20230422_130052_619.jpg
palm oil

I do know about few ingredients of this food and they are known as palm oil, water leaf, maggi, periwinkle, pepper and so many others.

IMG_20230422_130300_289.jpg
water leaf

Food makes our brain active, thereby giving us the opportunity to create ideas about things around us. It we fail to eat on time, we automatically get hungry.

IMG_20230422_130005_802.jpg
maggi

I like this favorite food of mine to be homemade because I will be able to eat all the nutrients in the food as am eating it but if I eat it in a restaurant, mostly those ones that doesn't prepare food with complete nutrients, I wouldn't be able to enjoy it well as some of the soups normally has excess water. Eating from home is the best.

WHY YOU LIKE IT AND ANY ADDITIONAL FOOD YOU ENJOY WITH IT?

I like this meal because of it's wonderful nutrients and it's ability to make me strong and fresh. This meal is very good for our health and it always make us look younger and unique. The vegetables in it is also one of the reasons I love it so much because I love vegetables alot.

IMG_20230422_132422_850.jpg

The additional thing I can add to this meal while eating is known as Crayfish and oporoko 👆These two things makes this meal more enjoyable and wonderful because they also increase the rate of the nutrients in this food. Thanks for reading friends.

I invite @joymm, @jueco, @lhorgic and @mile16 to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@visionaer3003
@campingclub

Sort:  
 last year 

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 last year 

Thanks so much. I wish to work with you people again 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55