Macro Photography Challenge - Week 38 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS2 months ago

Assalamu Alikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello steem friends,

Hope everyone is having a good day by God's grace. Alhamdulillah my days are going very well. I am here to enter the macro photography contest organized by @theentertainer. I like photography very much. Whenever something good comes up from that lovely place, I photograph it and save it in my gallery. I am so excited to share with you two flower photography for this contest.

Eyes are flowers

Now I am going to show you the photography of Nayan Tara flower. This flower is more or less known to everyone. There are several colors of Nayan Tara flower. But I have only pink color tie. I photographed Nayantara flowers after the rain. The photos of the rain are sitting on the flower petals so beautifully. It seems as if the raindrops are sitting on the flower and talking to each other and strengthening the unbreakable bond of their friendship. After some time, these raindrops fall from the petals. will go Now the flower with the raindrops was looking pretty awesome. So I didn't make a single mistake in photographing it. So captured it in my camera too. Hope you all like it.

IMG20240320110753.jpg

IMG20240320110833.jpg

IMG20240320110846.jpg

Neelkantha flower

I have a Neelkantha flower plant. I don't forget to take pictures when the flowers bloom or come out. Some days ago when it rained a lot, after the rain I went and took pictures of Neelkantha flowers. The flowers were blooming when I took the photograph. After the flower had not yet bloomed, this kudi turned into a flower. It was better to see small raindrops falling on Kuri. The drops of rain were adding to the beauty of the twenty blue flowers.

IMG202403310838361.jpg

IMG202403310839211.jpg

IMG202403310838001.jpg

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank's for the support.

 2 months ago (edited)

Wow... Congratulations on this and the rest of the macro shots. A whole session of quality and art. Maybe take risks with other angles and plan the frames... but I reiterate my applause.

    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May 01/24; There you can read our evaluation of your #macrophotography. Community Steem Lens

Thanks sir,
For appreciating and supporting my photography. A photography can bring out the beauty of every beautiful thing. I try to give you beautiful photography. Bless me so that I can always give you good gifts like this. Have a nice day and may the creature be happy. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42