You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and White splash

in CCSlast year
Sort:  

Hi!
Thank you for your attention.

But there will be no verification.
I'm from Russia.
Russian rules:
do not provide any personal data to the network.
No face photographs, no fingerprints, no documents, no biometrics.
We do not tell anything about ourselves, because your "civilized world" is at war with us.
We keep a secret because everything you find out about us harms us.
You are killing our peaceful people.
You are killing our women.
You are killing our children.
You terrorize our cities, blow up our bridges, blow up our pipelines.
You are at war with us.
You seek to destroy Russia.
You want to kill every Russian, kill me, kill my relatives.
Therefore you don't get anything.
I'm from Russia.
I am Russian.
That's all you need to know about me.

Enjoy my content and don't ask for more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42