#CCS CONTEST "Share your beautiful Food Photography" by @pea07

in CCS2 years ago

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Food Photography

25 September 2022
Sunday


Hello to all steemians of this community

Photography is an addiction. I am not a good photographer, but I am learning and trying to improve my photography skill. Today I am going to participate in the #CCS food photography contest arranged by @sohanurrahman. Hope you all like my food photography. Let's start,


I took this photo of a pizza just before I put it into the oven. Here, you can see cheese, tomato sliced, onion, and chicken pieces. I made this pizza. I love to eat pizza, especially homemade pizza. Most of the time I eat homemade pizza.

20220517_170831.jpg

Pizza


Samsung SM-A127F
F2.0 1/10 s 4.60mm ISO 100
White balance Auto
No flash


This is the photo of the garlic nun. You can see the garlic over the nun. I took this photo some days ago when I went to a restaurant with my friends and there we ordered garlic nun with grilled chicken. This is the best nun in my town. I like this nun.

20220721_180153.jpg


Samsung SM-A127F
F2.0 1/50 s 4.60mm ISO 320
White balance Auto
No flash


I often make chicken fry at home. Last week I made this chicken fry and took some photos of it. I think this is the easiest recipe to make someone happy. Kids love this chicken fry a lot.

20220915_183857.jpg


Samsung SM-A127F
F2.0 1/50 s 4.60mm ISO 800
White balance Auto
No flash


This is all my today's writing about photography. But I want to tell you that, don’t eat regularly this type of junk food. No matter it is homemade or from a restaurant. In long term, it can lead you to ruinous diseases like cancer.


DeviceSamsung galaxy a12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Those photos got me drooling. Delicious.

Wow this food is amazing. And the photography of the food look so beautiful. Thanks for sharing this with us

Thank you too for your nice comment.

Your photos are nice especially the pizza photo.
I wish you the best I'm this contest.

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

**Thank you for taking part in our contest** 🙂

Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem
With that in mind, happy blogging

CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69