Color Wheel Contest Week 1 : Blue Objects - The Blue Things

in CCS11 months ago

Yesterday I made a post on the Bluessss, well the contest was all about putting up Blue objects, so here I am back again wanting to put up the right theme as per the contest. This contest is being organized by @saintkelvin17, you may check it here 👉Color Wheel Contest Week 1 : Blue Objects.

Blue is my favorite color and whether it's in my wardrobe or my general things to use, I end up buying a lot of blues and that's the reason why I felt a need to make this post again with the right pictures as per the contest requirements.

The pictures that I am sharing today are all of significance to me as they do hold some meaning and value in my life.

This is a frame with a Aum Symbol. A friend of mine had gifted me many years back and this is placed above my bed. She wanted to gift me something very personal and she is a good artist. The only thing that came to my mind at that time was making this Aum frame in Blue color. Aum symbolizes the Universe and the ultimate reality. I also believe that having it right above my head, while I am asleep subconsciously the power of Aum is flowing into me. The vibrations of Aum bring calmness and stability in mind it impacts our mind, body and soul, harmonizing our energy fields and bringing harmony into our life.
image.png

The other Blue favorite thing of mine is my Diary, in which I pen down my thoughts. Since childhood I have been into a habit of writing in a Dairy, I write down my significant thoughts of life, my dreams which has some deep meaning, and whatever I feel holds importance for me. In this particular diary I filter and I write only what is most important for me, as I do not want it to get over very soon. It's been with me for 2 years and it's half filled.
image.png

My Yoga mat is also Blue in color. I feel that this color brings a lot of calmness to me and hence I like to have it in use as much as possible. It's the color of the Throat chakra and all about communication and expression. Which is a key to existence of life.
image.png

The other little blue things that I will like to share is this Easter Egg and a little card that a student gifted me. I love the message of this card, it's so positive and uplifting. I keep this pocket card in my wallet. It makes me feel good whenever I look at it.
image.png

Last but not the least, my favorite book, which is a reference point for me in my healing work. This book is always with me and luckily the color of this book is blue.
image.png

For this contest I will like to invite my friends @ahlawat, @quotes-haven and @fijimermaid since they are all into photography. Guys I am tagging you all once again as the previous entry was not a qualified one.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Now this is what I wanted to see, but you would have edited the first one instead of making it two entries.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78