LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE - WEEK 30 | A MOONLIT NIGHT | By @mrzubaer

in CCS3 months ago

Assalamualikum
I'm @mrzubaer. From Bangladesh


Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 30
Thanks for giving such a nice contest @visionaer3003 @theentertainer.I am very happy to participate in this contest. My achievement-1 link will be given below.
Caption:
There is no need to say anything about the beauty of the moon. But seeing such a moon reminds me of my childhood. When I was lying on my mother's lap, my mother used to tell me to sleep, " Ai Ai Chand Mama Tip Ja, the tip of the moon on the forehead.

I will break the paddy and collect it.
I will give you head if you cut the fish.
I will milk the black cow.
Drop the moon on the forehead of the moon.

It seems that I am the happiest person in the world who has no regrets.


Device information
Photographer@mrzubaer
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
EditNO
Time & Date23 February 2024 07:48 PM
CategoryLandscape photography

My achievement-1 link is given below:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mrzubaer/achievement-01-my-first-introduction-post-in-this-platform

Thank You So Much For Reading My Post

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I still love to hear this childhood rhyme.I love watching the moon.When I look at the sky and the moon, I feel like I am entering another world, I feel so peaceful. When I see the moon, I take a picture of it.Thank you for sharing such a beautiful moon with us.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment.🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85