Achievement 01 : My first introduction post in this platform

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

20230617_204921.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you..? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of almighty. I'm Md Zubaer Molla. My user name is @mrzubaer. I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh. It's the capital of bangladesh . But my native village is situated in khulna district. I'm 23 years old.

I'm the eldest son in my family. There are four member in my family. My father, my mother, my younger brother and myself. My father is a farmer and mother is housewife.I am currently studying in the second year of the Honours program in the Accounting department at Government Bangabandhu College. And also I'm involbed in a job. The name of my office is PORT EAGLE LTD. It's a CNF business.

Now I'm describing about my hobby. I'm a travel favour person. I like to have traveling and visiting new place. In my weakened I visit different place around the dhaka and outer of the district.
Picsart_23-06-17_16-30-32-161.jpg

On the other hand I also like to capture the natural photography. Now I'm sharing some of my photographs with you all...
Picsart_23-06-17_16-15-35-970.jpg

Recently I have come to know about this platform from YouTube. And then I made recherch on this great platform and I could able to know a little bit about it. It’s a great platform where I can express my talent and I will be able to get profit from here. I am submitting the link to that video below:


I hope all my friends will support me to learn more about this platform.

Thanks all..

Sort:  
Loading...

হ্যালো , স্টিমে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

আপনার একটিভ সোশ্যাল মিডিয়া প্রোফাইল লিন্ক শেয়ার করুন ।

 last year 

My active social media links shared below.
https://www.facebook.com/mohammadzubaer0?mibextid=ZbWKwL

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 Please make me verified.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

 11 months ago 

This post has been paid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55