🍽️🍴 "CSS Contest -Share Your Home-Cooked Meal || by @monirm🍽️🍴

in CCSlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230328_215913827.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well and I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah and everyone will be well because now the month of Ramadan is going on because no one is bad in this month of Ramadan everyone is well because by the grace of Allah this month is more on everyone That's why everyone is good and I'm very good anyway I organized a very nice contest this month of Ramadan who is @aaliarubab and so I thank her for this nice contest which is very accessible and fun recipes of this time among us. However, I am very happy to participate in this competition, but the recipe that I have presented to you is almost everyone makes the world according to their own and presents it to their family, but the recipe that I have made today, surely you can present this recipe to your family. And especially during iftar time you can present hope everyone will like my recipe and I will share my recipe step by step with you. I have tried to present this recipe in a simple way though I had to take help from my family to make this recipe because I had to take her help to grind the dal and rice and I did all the rest myself although it is a village home so I have prepared my recipe in a village environment if you like. If yes, please comment and tell me, then let's start my recipe-

20230326_114006.jpg20230326_114002.jpg

Everything I need to make this recipe

  • Piaz Kuchi and Piaz Bata
  • Ginger dough
  • Garlic batter
  • Chilli batter
  • Yellow powder
  • Cumin batter
  • Masala Bata
  • Dal Bata
  • Rice batter
  • Salt
    Several other ingredients and all the ingredients should be taken in quantity according to the needs of the family

First step

MYXJ_20230328214857678_save.jpg

First I pounded the soaked dal and the soaked rice very nicely then I put the dal and rice batter together in a pot and to explain it very nicely I took a picture with the rice and dal batter pot. to do

Second step

MYXJ_20230328214924379_save.jpg

After the first step, in the second step, I put all kinds of masala butter in between the mesh and the dal batter and between the rice and dal batter and add the amount of turmeric, salt, etc.

The third step

20230326_140027.jpg

After the second step I mash them very nicely between the rice dal and all the spices in this step with my hands and also see that all the ingredients are mixed very well because if all the ingredients are not mixed well then the big bhajis of the recipe I am making. It will not be fun, there may be more or less salt in some places, so it has to be mixed very well

Fourth step

20230326_140350.jpg

After I mix all my ingredients now I put a pan in the middle of the pan then I put enough oil in the pan and I wait until the oil is hot because if the oil is not hot my bhajis will not cook very well so the oil is hot enough. It has to be done and the temperature of the stove fire has to be given accordingly

The fifth step

20230326_140617.jpg

In the fourth step, after the oil is heated, in this step, I knead the ingredients of the rice dal and take a very small amount by hand and put it in the hot oil. I gave it piecemeal and then I waited for some time to get it done properly

Sixth step

20230326_140931.jpg

Now while I am moving, I started to see if the dal ingredients placed in the hot oil are facing downwards, then after looking downwards, I flip them with a spoon so that the lower part is read, then the upper part is just as hot as the lower part and Care should be taken to ensure that the milk is nicely done and not undercooked then I flip them every now and then and check that no site falls and thus my dal gets fried.

Seventh step

20230326_141744.jpg

After the sixth step, my dal braa is done in this step. Then I separate it nicely in a bowl. But my dal braa is fried very well. They must be beautiful and fun to eat. But anyway, it is the month of Ramadan and I am fasting. Couldn't taste how fun it was and couldn't tell you but it looks so delicious anyway I prepared dal barat for iftar.

Eighth step

MYXJ_20230328214831895_save.jpg

After my dal braa is ready i finished all my steps and put the dal braa in a pot and taking that pot in my hand i took my own photo to share my picture with you guys but my dal braa must have been very tasty and fun food. You can see it

Conclusion

MYXJ_20230328214948910_save.jpg

Finally I can say that in this month of Ramadan you can serve delicious food to your family in any way and any way you can but at this time and at this moment every house prepares any type of Bara any type of food but I am the dal Bara for you. I have presented it in the hope that you will like it very much, everyone will be fine and healthy and may Allah Hafez pray for me.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @mini80 @sol02 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

WoW you cook very good.

This recipe look easy to do by myself. Thank you very much for sharing with us and for your invitation.

Enjoy your meal. 😋

Have a great day 🙂

Yes friend @mini80 my recipe is very easy thanks for your nice comment stay well stay healthy.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Awesome dish, introduced by you. It's special with daal bra. Something special for the iftar.

You are right @growwithme daal bra is very valuable ingredient for iftar thanks a lot for your valuable comment stay healthy always.

Your food looks very tempting. And you have described it step by step very nicely. I love this recipe of yours. I sometimes prepare this recipe at my home. Thank you so much for mentioning me. Good luck to you in this contest.

Oh really nice that you make this recipe at your home anyway thanks a lot for reading my post.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you..

 last year 

Your recipe is really very beautiful in this month of Ramadan, this kind of fried food is brought to every house at the time of Iftar. Thank you very much for inviting me to this beautiful contest. Good luck to you.

You are right that these dishes are in high demand at the time of iftar, thanks for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61