Childhood Life is the best time for every person..

in CCS2 years ago

Childhood Life is the best time for every person..

IMG_20221226_022828.jpg

Hello community members, what'sup guys? Now time I am coming back again to show my post and my activities and creativity to feel very good and I love this community as well.
Hey all today I share my childhood memories which was very interesting and enjoyable.
When recovery my memories of childhood which is very attractive and interesting.

IMG_20221226_022750.jpg

Many time playing cricket, football and other play in the field. And that time was amazing and me and my all friends always to be keep with me and without friends not to spend any simple day.

IMG_20221226_022847.jpg

Near the village , one beautiful river had which very much cuty and many different fish caught our net and that fish ate very good and very spicy.

IMG_20221226_023419.jpg

I think that all the natural environment and natural beauty village many other people talk about their sharing happiness and sadness with their nearest friends.

IMG_20221226_022903.jpg

Those pictures all children captured my camera and their cuteness overload and they smile very much attractive and interesting.

IMG_20221226_022916.jpg

Photo: Children
Photographer: Me
Camera: Canon 600D
Location: KULIA, Bangladesh

Thanks for sharing my post and also support my post when everyone support my work then I get opportunities to develop my Creativity and I think that this is best platform to share their creativity and skill development.

To maintain their creativity and distributing skill , monitoring activities.
That's all
Best regards..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post was supported by our curation trail @campingclub. Visit our Discord (https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN) server for more information

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74