You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MACRO riddle #3

in CCSlast month

What strange things do you have on your desk?

Tsss, I think these two things belong together and are one thing. At first I thought of a hair clip, but no, that's not it. Maybe you can use it to hold something together, paper? Some kind of paper clip, yes, a big fat black paper clip, that's it :-)

Sort:  
 last month 

Yes, I have some strange rubbish. I ve got a strange habit not to get rid off rubbish momentarily... maybe cause those things sometimes turn into photo props. Well, I simply enjoy to surround myself with old things, even useless ones.
Thank you for participance!

I simply enjoy to surround myself with old things

That's nice. Fortunately, my wife seems to have the same quality, otherwise she would have thrown me out already :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53