You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try to find different angles

in CCS28 days ago

Thank you for writing to my post. Thank you very much for reading my post. Normally I understand that my posts are not interesting and I don't think anyone reads them, so I don't notice anyone commenting on them. You make me happy. Thank you. :)

Sort:  

Hey friend, don't say that okay, every post is valuable and interesting to read in this space.

I learned about new and yummy food available in your country when I read your post, like the jungle curry which was made by your grandma, I wish I can have a taste of it.

Be reminded that your post is valuable and interesting to read okay, stay safe.. ☺️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68137.22
ETH 2695.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74