You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try to find different angles

in CCS10 days ago

Hi @kolkamkwan, it is my pleasure to meet your post and comment on it, i hope you're having a good day.

What is it you see (the entire post and pictures)

First, she help us easily understand her post by translating her post into two different languages, English and Thailand. Secondly she attached different types of delicacy in her post and that makes it interesting.

What is it you feel

Currently I feel like eating food in six and seven in Thailand version because they look like a very nice combo. Secondly she's a foodie that's why in her first paragraph I'm her English version and Thailand, she made it clear that 99% of jer post is about good and despite the fact that she tried to get away with the food trap, she can't. This is a true definition of a foodie.

What is it you like and what can be improved

I like the fact that she posted different delicious food in different angles and that makes her post interesting, but i think her post can be more improvable if she makes her pictures short like that of jungle curry. It will really improve her post.

Show interest (add a personal note, leave a picture, video, link or..)

Your post is really nice to read and I encourage you to keep it up, you're doing something good.

Ask a question

So @kolkamkwan, how did you feel when uploading each of the pictures in your post? Did you feel attracted?

It is nice knowing your type of post, see you in the next day.

Cc: @inspiracion @solperez

#Wewrite

Sort:  



Le agradecemos por participar en We-Write y dejar un comentario.

CriteriosEl comentario contiene
Observaciones sobre el contenido👍
Sentimientos sobre el contenido👍
El contenido me gusta👍
Se muestra interés👍
Información valiosa para el autor👍
Foto/video/link con comentario
Pregunta(s) realizada(s)👍
El comentario no está generado por IA👍
Hashtag #escribimos👍
Buen comentario👍
Fecha de verificación:18 de septiembre de 2024

Observación: Tu comentario es enriquecedor y respondes a lo que se te solicitó. Deseo que recibas alguna respuesta. Buen trabajo.

Thanks for reviewing my comments ..☺️

If you write a comment you should respond to the author and not answering a list with questions! Also it feels as if you are talking to the teaching team instead of the author.
Try to change that.🍀♥️

Advice acknowledged, I'll try to apply your correction.

Thanks.🤗

 5 days ago 

Thank you for writing to my post. Thank you very much for reading my post. Normally I understand that my posts are not interesting and I don't think anyone reads them, so I don't notice anyone commenting on them. You make me happy. Thank you. :)

Hey friend, don't say that okay, every post is valuable and interesting to read in this space.

I learned about new and yummy food available in your country when I read your post, like the jungle curry which was made by your grandma, I wish I can have a taste of it.

Be reminded that your post is valuable and interesting to read okay, stay safe.. ☺️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90