Fried fermented fish is delicious but not very healthy

in CCS2 months ago

Fried fermented fish is delicious but not very healthy


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

After many posts about tourist attractions, I'm starting to get back to normal. My daily life is the same as before. The whole story starts with food, and other things are added. Today, I have a delicious menu to share. It's fried fermented fish. Although it's a delicious menu, it's not very healthy. It's a fermented food. If it's pickled avocado, it becomes fermented fish. As for the method, you have to research it yourself. I can't really tell you. But in the past, I used to be my mother's assistant in making fermented fish and pickled fish. I can't remember how. But I think she did it.

As usual, let's go through the events from morning to evening. As usual, this morning, the menu is as I said. Today, I have a fermented fish menu for you. It's a menu from this morning. I don't know when you didn't move. He fried it. I didn't eat it. Normally, when you fry fermented fish, the smell is very strong. But this morning, I didn't eat it. I might have slept too deeply. Another menu is boiled eggs. It's my regular menu. If I don't have anything to eat in the morning, I'll boil eggs. If I were to say that this morning's fried fish, I didn't have any. What is it called? It's like a side dish. What I usually like is fresh chili and shallots. They slice and sprinkle it on top. It's like a side dish or something to eat with it.

After that, I went to send my customers to school. I don't know what I was thinking today. I took out my phone to record the picture while I was driving to send my daughter off. This morning, it was stuck like usual, there was a train passing by. While driving to send my daughter off, there was a train passing by, both on the way there and back. They were on different routes. On the way there, I took Phutthamonthon Sai 4. On the way back, I took Phutthamonthon Sai 5. Today was the same as always, chaotic. There were only 2 lanes and a lot of small cars, both big and small. It was chaotic, so the internet speed was slow. Tomorrow, I will try turning it off and using route 4 like usual.

But for lunch today, there was nothing. Just one bowl of instant noodles and, ah, there was sticky rice from Nong Suchat. I ate it with a little bit of chili paste. Today, I felt like buying a government lottery ticket. I tried my luck. Let's try it. Normally, I don't buy a lot. I buy just one ticket, but I don't know how, so I bought 3 tickets this time. But when I don't win, I feel sorry for wasting money. To be honest, I've never won before, but it's okay, I want to try. Let's try my luck.

And as usual, the breakfast menu is left for dinner. Fried fermented fish. But in the evening, my mother-in-law cut chili, sliced ​​garlic, and poured it on for me. It's easy to eat, but I think they put too little. Normally, I eat a lot of chili and garlic, especially chili. I want to eat it to reduce the saltiness. I eat a lot. I focus on the page. As for the menu for my grandchildren and daughter, there's fried fish. And my wife's menu is stir-fried ginger. Ginger has been available since morning, but I don't like it, so I didn't take any pictures to share. Of course, there's fried fish and dipping sauce. It's a delicious taste that goes together. Okay, that's about it for the story that I'm sharing with you today.



ปลาร้าทอด อร่อยแต่ว่าไม่ค่อยดีกับสุขภาพเท่าไหร่

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

ก็หลังจากที่มีสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวมาเล่าให้ฟังหลายโพสต์นะครับตอนนี้ก็เริ่มจะกลับมาเป็นปกตินะครับเป็นชีวิตวิถีชีวิตของผมในแต่ละวันเหมือนเดิมเลยนะครับ ก็เรื่องราวทั้งหมดนะครับของกินมาก่อนนะครับเรื่องอื่นๆก็สอดแทรกเข้ามาเพิ่มเติมนะครับวันนี้นะครับผมมีเมนูอร่อยมาฝากนะครับมันก็คือปลาร้าทอดนั่นเองนะครับแต่ถึงแม้ว่าจะเป็นเมนูที่มันอร่อยนะครับแต่ว่ามันก็เป็นเมนูที่ไม่ค่อยดีครับสุขภาพเท่าไหร่นะครับมันเป็นอาหารที่ผ่านการเอ่อหมักดองครับคือถ้าเป็นอะโวปลามาดองนะครับมันก็เลยกลายเป็นปลาร้าประมาณนั้นนะครับแต่เรื่องกรรมวิธีการทำเนี่ยก็ไปหาข้อมูลเอาเองนะครับผมเองบอกไม่ถูกเหมือนกันนะครับแต่เมื่อก่อนเคยเป็นลูกมือคุณแม่นะครับในการทำปลาร้าปลาจ่อมนะครับเหมือนกันนะครับแต่ว่าคือจำไม่ได้แล้วแหละแต่เขาว่าเขาทำยังไงบ้าง

ก็เช่นเคยไล่เรียงเหตุการณ์นะครับตั้งแต่เช้ามาถึงเย็นนะครับเหมือนเดิมนะครับช่วงเช้าวันนี้นะครับเมนูอาหารก็อย่างที่บอกนะครับก็คือวันนี้ผมมีเมนูปลาร้ามาฝากนะครับก็เป็นเมนูตั้งแต่ช่วงเช้าเลยนะครับก็ไม่รู้ว่าคุณไม่ย้ายเนี่ยเขาก็ทอดตอนไหนนะครับไม่ได้กินเลยนะครับก็คือปกติแล้วถ้าทอดปลาร้าเนี่ยกลิ่นจะแรงมากๆเลยนะครับแต่เมื่อเช้าผมไม่ได้กินก็อาจจะหลับลึกไปหน่อยนะครับแล้วก็อีกเมนูนึงก็จะเป็นไข่ต้มครับเป็นเมนูประจำนะครับช่วงเช้าถ้าไม่มีกับข้าวอะไรก็ไข่ต้ม ถ้าจะบอกว่าอ่าปลาทอดเมื่อเช้าเนี่ยยังไม่ได้มีอ่าเขาเรียกอะไรอ่ะเหมือนเครื่องเคียงนะครับที่ผมมักจะชอบนะครับนั่นก็คือพริกสดแล้วก็หอมนะครับที่เขาจะซอยหั่นนะครับแล้วก็โรยโปะหน้าไว้นะครับซึ่งมันก็เป็นเหมือนอ่าเครื่องเคียงนะครับหรือของทานแกล้มนะครับ

หลังจากนั้นก็เดินทางไปส่งคุณลูกค้าที่โรงเรียนนะครับวันนี้ก็ไม่รู้นึกยังไงนะครับ ได้หยิบโทรศัพท์มาบันทึกภาพนะครับระหว่างการเดินทางไปส่งคุณลูกสาวนะครับก็เช้านี้ติดเหมือนเดิมเลยก็คือมีขบวนรถไฟผ่านนะครับคือระหว่างเดินทางไปส่งคุณลูกสาวเนี่ยเขาจะมีรถไฟตัดผ่านนะครับไม่ว่าจะทั้งขาไปแล้วก็ขากลับนะครับซึ่งก็อยู่กันคนละเส้นทางนะครับขาไปส่งเนี่ยก็คือผมจะวิ่งเส้นพุทธมณฑลสาย 4 นะครับส่วนขากลับนี่ก็กลับทางพุทธมณฑลสาย 5 ครับวันนี้ก็ยังคงเหมือนเดิมนะครับวุ่นวายนะครับถนนมีแค่ 2 เลนนะครับแล้วก็ปริมาณรถเล็กเยอะมากนะครับเพราะทั้งเล็กทั้งใหญ่นะครับวุ่นวายกันไปหมดนะครับก็เลยทำให้ทำความเร็วเน็ตช้าเดี๋ยวพรุ่งนี้จะลองปิดกลับไปเป็นวิ่งสาย 4 ดูเหมือนเดิมนะครับ

แต่สำหรับมื้อกลางวันวันนี้ของผมไม่มีอะไรเลยนะครับบะหมี่สำเร็จรูปนะครับชามเดียวนะแล้วก็อ่ามีข้าวเหนียวนะครับของน้องสุชาติอยู่นะครับแล้วก็ทานกับน้ำพริกนิดหน่อยนะ แล้วก็วันนี้นึกครึ้มบวกครึ้มใจนะครับมีซื้อสลากกินแบ่งรัฐบาลกับเขาด้วยนะครับลองเสี่ยงดูนะครับก็ลองดูนะครับ ก็คือปกตินะครับก็จะไม่ซื้อเยอะนะครับจะซื้อแค่ใบเดียวแต่ไม่รู้ยังไงนะครับอยากก็เลยจัดมา 3 ใบเลยงวดนี้นะครับแต่เวลาไม่ถูกมาก็นึกเสียดายตังค์นะครับเอาจริงๆก็ไม่เคยถูกแหละนะครับแต่ก็โอเคอยากลองดูนะครับลองเสี่ยงดวงดู

แล้วก็เช่นเคยนะครับเมนูมื้อเช้าก็เหลือมาถึงมื้อเย็นนะครับ กับปลาร้าทอดนะครับแต่ว่าช่วงเย็นเนี่ยก็คือคุณแม่ยายเขาจะหั่นพริกซอยกระเทียมราดไว้ให้แล้วนะครับอันนี้ก็จะทานง่ายหน่อยแต่รู้สึกว่าจะใส่ให้น้อยไปหน่อยนะครับปกติผมจะทานพริกกับกระเทียมค่อนข้างเยอะโดยเฉพาะพริกนะครับก็คือจะทานแบบดับความเค็มนะครับผมก็จะทานเยอะนะจะเน้นไปทางเพจนะครับส่วนเมนูสำหรับคุณหลานคุณลูกสาวผมนั่นก็คือมีปลาทอดนะครับแล้วก็เมนูของคุณภรรยาก็จะเป็นผัดขิงนะครับซึ่งผักขิงมีตั้งแต่เช้าแล้วมั้งนะครับแต่ว่าผมไม่ชอบทานผมก็เลยไม่ได้เก็บภาพมาฝากครับ แน่นอนว่ามีปลาทอดก็มีน้ำจิ้มนะครับรสเด็ดประจำนะครับที่เป็นคู่กัน โอเคประมาณนี้แล้วกันสำหรับเรื่องราวที่นำมาฝากกันในวันนี้ครับ




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต




Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51