Macro Photography|| Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS2 days ago

IMG_0914.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images from macro photography of mushroom plants to take part in the contest in the community that I really love, namely the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

The contest theme on today's occasion is quite interesting, namely macro photography. In this contest theme I have prepared pictures of beautiful and interesting mushroom plants that grow on wood. As we know, mushroom plants are a type of plant that has an extraordinary level of beauty and beauty. As in the picture of the mushroom that I showed, it has quite good fibers from the mushroom.


IMG_0909.jpg

IMG_0911.jpg

IMG_0910.jpg

IMG_0908.jpg

IMG_0912.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyMacro Photography
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 days ago 

!upvote 10


Very beautifull photography

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 90%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Very beautiful mushrooms, my friend. I really like and am entertained seeing mushrooms like this ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65