You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOPIC - MACRO riddle #2 / #club100

in CCS5 months ago (edited)

I imagine, I imagine!!!

Maybe I'm going too fast, but when I saw your photo, one of those old lock keys that blacksmiths made so beautifully came to mind. I think it's the middle part of one of those keys.🗝🗝


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Well, well... I guess too early to open the cards now? but I would note that you look as wise (and observant... deductive... you name it!) as Sherlock. maybe luck is on your side? will see soon. thanxx for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82