Daily Photography Challenge | MacroPhotography | Rare Bug on Green

in CCS10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230725_170305_687.jpgA shot that makes him look menacing. -- Imagen de @joslud

Daily Photography Challenge

#ccsmacrophotography

"Un raro Escarabajo sobre Verde" |
"Rare Bug on Green"

IMG_20230725_170158_998.jpgHere he is standing on a fruit. -- Imagen de @joslud

Saludos amigos de Camping Club Steemit . Una tarde, mientras caminaba por el jardín, me llamó la atención un raro escarabajo que se encontraba entre las hojas de un árbol. Me acerqué para observar y me sorprendió al ver su hermosa combinación de colores contra el verde de hojas y frutos.
Greetings Friends of Camping Club Steemit . One afternoon, while I was walking through the garden, a strange beetle caught my eye that was among the leaves of a tree. I got closer to observe and was surprised to see its beautiful combination of colors against the green of leaves and fruits.


IMG_20230725_170242_664.jpg
Showing it from above. -- Imagen de @joslud
IMG_20230725_170206_255.jpg
Showing it from a side. -- Imagen de @joslud

Me quedé observando al escarabajo durante un rato, y noté que no parecía tener miedo de mi presencia. De hecho, parecía estar disfrutando de mi compañía. Me sentí agradecido por la oportunidad de presenciar algo tan hermoso y único.
I stared at the beetle for a long time, noticing that it didn't seem to be afraid of my presence. In fact, he seemed to be enjoying my company. I felt grateful for the opportunity to witness something so beautiful and unique.


IMG_20230725_170351_481.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

Después de un rato, y de tomarle varias fotos decidí dejarlo en paz y continuar. Nunca olvidaré ese encuentro con un ser raro y fascinante.
After a while, and taking several photos of it, I decided to leave it alone and continue. I will never forget that encounter with a rare and fascinating being.


bannerggg.png

Fuentes
  • Las imágenes son de mi propiedad, captadas con un celular UMIDIGI. Cámara A7S

bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud -- #wox-joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.

bannerggg.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54