CCS Contest :Share Refreshing Juice Recipe with Presentation and Decoration |”Raw Mango Juice”||by @jollymonoara

in CCSlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

CCS Community

Here I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.

I am going to make my first post in this community. I am new to this community, hope I can make my next post as a verified user, need help and cooperation from this community. Once again this CCS Community organizes by @aaliarubab a beautiful contest to share your Refreshing Juice Recipe with Presentation and Decoration. As a participant, I share my refreshing juice recipe, I hope you will like it.


The Contest Topic-:Share Refreshing Juice Recipe with Presentation and Decoration

Orange Juice Promo Flyer.png


I am sharing a recipe for kids that kids will eat and parents will love too. I will make a drink for you today that will bring you peace this summer. I like to eat cold mango drinks this season. Even if the kids don't like this recipe, the parents will love it.

Raw mango juice

image.png

Everything I need to make these drinks

Fresh raw mangoThree pieces
Mint leavesA handful of
Sugar1/4 cup
Salt1 spoon
White pepper powder1/2 tsp
Black salt1/2 tsp
Green Chilli2 picees
Cold Water3 glasses

The way I made the juice

image.png

image.png

Here I have taken fresh mangoes and mint leaves from my garden. Wash them well with water. The fresh mint leaves flavor is good. Cut the mangoes into small pieces.

image.png

image.png

Now in the blender, I will put the mangoes first. Then add green chilies, mint leaves, sugar, salt, and pepper powder. Blend again with little water.

image.png

image.png

If you blend with more water, the mangoes will not mix well, so blend with less water. If the juice is well blended, I will mix it with ice-cold water and get ready to eat.

image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png

I pour the juice from the blender jar into the glass and serve. I had three glasses of juice.

image.png

image.png

Now raw mango juice is ready for drinks.

image.png

Just make it at home and eat it, let me know how it felt to eat the juice. I think this summer Raw Mango Juice will be good for your health.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-20 at 01.23.25.jpeg


Benefits of this raw mango juice

Black salt has antioxidant properties and is low in sodium. Besides, there are minerals like iron, calcium, and magnesium which are essential for the body.

Vitamins A, C, and E, minerals, and antioxidants in raw mangoes increase the body's immune system and remove harmful substances from the body. As raw mangoes contain potassium, they help to keep the body cool in extreme heat. Raw mangoes contain vitamin C which is beneficial for diabetic patients.

There is no doubt that mint leaves can save you from heat and cool your body in this heat. Mint leaves contain vitamins A, C, K, and E and elements like folate, calcium, potassium, magnesium, and carotene which are needed by the body.
In addition, mint leaves are rich in antioxidants, menthol, and phytonutrients that help in digestion.


Side effects of juices ingredients

Black salt is harmful to the body if taken in excess. Because it contains fluoride and other chemicals that impact body functions.

Many people cannot tolerate the strong smell of mint, it can cause breathing problems and irritation in children, so children should avoid it.

Eating raw mango is very good for health but it is not good to eat it in excess. It can cause stomach problems, such as dysentery, and indigestion.


This is my favorite refreshing juice. Everybody will be fine.

I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest, they are –

May everyone be well and may we all work together on this platform.
Thank you for watching and reading my post.

Best Regards

@jollymonoara

My link

Contest link

image.png

Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png

Sort:  

Your juice is looking too much delicious dear. You have explained the recipe well brief and very well.
One thing is very strange for me that you add chilly in your juice. First time I have seen it. But I am pretty sure it will have good effects on the taste of the juice.
Thanks for sharing such a nice and beautiful recipe

@shahid2030
Thankfully to your liking the juice recipe . Chilly tastes also spices ,freshness and gets vitamin c.You will try its spices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61