CCS Contest Session - Beautiful Photography Of Different Flowers - by faran-nabeel

in CCSlast year
Salam Alaikum ✨

20230212_014003_0000.png

Thumbnail is Design by Me Bu Using Canva

Hello Everyone how are you? Hopefully all of are very happy ans well and enjoying your healthy life style by the grace of Allah Almighty. And i hope all of the member of this wonderful community is fine and well by the grace of Allah Almighty. Now i would like say thanks to all of you and especially the admin of this wonderful community for supporting us and supporting this community. Now i will share some beautiful photographs of this garden's flowers.

My dear friends this is your own Faran Nabeel and today i come on this wonderful community to looking out this wonderful contest that is organized by this community admin. I am very happy to see this wonderful community because before i don't aware about this community. Now through myn this power i will show my creativity and photography of natural beauty around me.

Today i will share photography of different flowers that is presented on my home. The flowers is a beautiful part of nature that is surrounding it he a feels a serene and peaceful atmosphere, The is os perfect thing for those peoples who love natural beauty and also for those who feel seeking refuge from the hustle and bustle of daily life. The fragrance of his create a very beautiful atmosphere around us.

IMG_202374738.jpg
IMG_202373748.jpg

This is the beautiful view of my home garden where i have many types of flowers. And this is the natural beauty around me. As i approach this garden i feel fresh and happy due to thier fragrance. Inthe morning the the sound of chirping birds creating a symphony of nature's music on this garden.

To visiting this garden on morning is also a goo mediation. The every plant is surrounded by flowers. A variety of many flowers can be seen on this garden and the still fragrance of this garden. There are so many flowers have on this garden, including red rose.


IMG_202364937.jpgIMG_202364948.jpg
IMG_20236394.jpgIMG_202374836.jpg
IMG_20236383.jpgIMG_20237494.jpg

Now for my this contest i also click some beautiful clicks of red flowers and some other flowers now i will share these photographs with you through my this post i hope you will also like and kove thse flowers. So let's see on the below pictures. Nature Flowers surrounding this garden is also a perfect place for a leisurely stroll.


IMG_20237896.jpgIMG_20237474.jpg
IMG_2023868.jpgIMG_20239668.jpg

Now this is my beautiful post about the nature beatuy around me. And i very grateful to @visionaer3003 for give us opportunity to share my blogs about natural beauty around me. And hope my other friends are also like this contest and my post too.

Now once again am waiting for your precious words towards my post and your precious comments on my post. Si, ferl free to write your comments on my post. Now good bye for this time, i comeback on this community with another beautiful post.

Kindly Regards to,
Faran Nabeel
Discord Faran Nabeel#8111

faran nabeel divider.png

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year 

Thank you so much for sir

 last year 

It is almost every homeowner's dream to have a magnificent flower garden. Colors and shapes, scents and contrasts are a real experience in the flower garden. Thank you for taking part in our CSS contest.

 last year 

It is almost every homeowner's dream to have a magnificent flower garden.

Yes you're Right bro, And am to prominent my self as lucky. Thanks for your kind word towards my post. I am happy to participating on this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70