Food Photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | Pan de Queso

in CCS8 months ago

Hola amigo @theentertainer una vez más me le presento mi participación con un Rico Pan de Queso con Malta que hemos disfrutado para la cena del domingo, algo diferente.

Pan de queso.jpg

Todas las fotografías son propias y desde telefóno celular Redmi Note 9.

Mi Presentación


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72