Too much uncertainty ahead againsteven to our health and finances so an utmost vigilance is needed for us to have a fighting chancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS13 hours ago

IMG20240911145552.jpg

Source - @cryptopie


IMG20240911144800.jpg

Source - @cryptopie


IMG20240911145153.jpg

Source - @cryptopie


IMG20240911144932.jpg

Source - @cryptopie


My mother is ailing with her joints and overall pain issues and it gives me a mental burden thinking about it because it could get easily patched if we already know the cause of my mother's pain issues with her shoulders and knees. So my brother would take her to my brother's doctor to get a preliminary check-up and we will go from thereon out. My mother has a lot of issues with her body from having food allergies, her EENT ailments, and not the worse pain of her body coming out and I am not sure if she will have a lasting cure or not. However I told her to take my supplement which is vitamin K2 MK-7 because it is an effective substance, a mere vitamin that effectively helps the bones and joints from experiencing pain although in my case that I have undergone bone changes already, the pain in my back still gets worse if I would sit for long.

But for my mother's joint pain I do not have any idea about its origin so I am having a hard time if how can she be treated because we do not know her diagnosis yet. I already ordered vitamin K2 MK-7 for her to take because at least it will strengthen her bone and alleviate any bone degeneration issue which might be the cause of her joint pains of her knees and shoulders. I am also praying for her health along with m=our family members because I am always feeling that our little family cannot get any help from our relatives and because of that I am asking God to protect my immediate family because the line of help will always come from our family and not much from outside sources.

In these uncertain times of our era, we must have someone, some group or organization, and loving family that we can either help or get some form of assistance from because it is hard to survive now without help, particularly now that even the foods that we eat seems to be a poison for us and gives us illnesses because of the additives and chemicals used to produce it to protect the food product, give it certain color characteristics, taste, texture, stability, and preservation while for produce, they are always more than not being treated with pesticides and the residues itself causes cancer. Even the environment that we live in can poison us because of air, water, and chemical pollution like PFOA and PFAS which is already in the environment and accumulates in the body and makes the body to develop many diseases which eventually overwhelm the body because of the continuous exposure to these chemicals.

Before a child now is concepted from its mother's womb, the parents are already had a dose of toxins in their bodies in varying degrees because of exposure to both seemingly good food but are already laced with additives and or chemicals, the pollution in air, water, around them and so it will reflect in the characteristics of the child. That is why in my opinion, not much people or children are truly born with a clear bill of health because they are already in the process of beaten down with their individual health conditions if it is coupled with not being aware or made aware of what they should do in order to at least maintain a good physical well-being.

Education is only one key for a young mind like that of a child to learn about what is good and what is bad for them to consume and educate them the value of food for the benefit of their bodies. I know it because I happen to get to learn it from school at a young age which is why at a young age I am already aware which is good or bad for me because the teacher educated us about it and it stayed with me until now. However, awareness about how some things work for and against me was never given as a knowledge by anyone nor they have the capacity to know it in the first place. Like for example, it was only accidental for me to discover the miraculous effects of vitamin K2 MK-7 to my bones which is truly the magic bullet to treat my Leontiasis Ossea condition and I only learned about it through an online conversation with an acquaintance from a social media where I am involved into. That is why it is often hard to find wisdom because you must first identify the cause of the problem and then find the lasting solution for it, well if you can find it.

As for our financial situation globally, I don't know because there has to be something that would not cause the dollar to get printed excessively just like before the pandemic and now the war effort in Ukraine which is still ongoing and burdening major powers in east Europe (NATO) and the US to indirectly fight Russia and it is like a spitting show against the sky as their spit comes down back to them and all of us in this world because everybody is losing with their wars even those nations that have nothing to do with it. Until the latter is addressed or basically stop in happening and peace ensues afterwards we might still see some light at the end of the tunnel even though the light will still be coming from grey skies, it is much better I guess than to be enveloped or overshadowed by dark skies until it falls upon us all.


Captured using Oppo A92

Camera Sensors: 48MP Main Camera

Camera Mode: HDR, Automatic


ᴀʟʟ ᴛʜᴇ ɪᴍᴀɢᴇs ᴀʙᴏᴠᴇ ᴀʀᴇ ᴄᴀᴘᴛᴜʀᴇᴅ ᴀɴᴅ ᴏᴡɴᴇᴅ ʙʏ @cryptopie 𝘶𝘯𝘭𝘦𝘴𝘴 𝘰𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘸𝘪𝘴𝘦 𝘪𝘯𝘥𝘪𝘤𝘢𝘵𝘦𝘥





Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44