Food Photography Challenge - Week 38 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" Sweet Emotions

in CCS5 months ago

foo (4).jpg

Some people might not understand me, but I love to eat something sweet :)))
In the heart of the city, where life is bubbling and the streets are full of energy, there is a small patisserie that offers something really special. This is a place where food is not just a meal, but a feast for all the senses. And today I'm going to tell you about one such culinary wonder - a dessert that combines sweetness, texture and flavor in a way that leaves a lasting impression.

foo (3).jpg

When I entered the patisserie, I was immediately greeted by the comforting aroma of freshly baked pastries. My heart began to skip a beat at the sight of the beautifully arranged cakes and pastries, each one more enticing than the last. But my eyes were drawn to something different that I hadn't tried before - a dessert that looks so delectable you can almost taste it just by looking at it. These were hearts with sweet mousses, white chocolate mousse, and inside dark chocolate 55% with strawberry curd, vanilla sponge and a butter cookie for a base.

foo (9).jpg

The first thing that struck me was the presentation. The dessert stood attractively on a black plate. The single layer of white chocolate mousse is smooth and shiny, contrasting beautifully with the dark chocolate mousse inside. The aroma wafting from it was an intoxicating cocktail of sweetness and richness - a promise of the delight to come. Impatient, I grabbed my fork and carefully broke open the cake, revealing the soft, creamy white chocolate mousse. It melted in my mouth like a cloud, filling me with a sweetness that was both intense and delicate.

foo (2).jpg

The dark chocolate mousse with strawberry curd was a symphony of flavors. The chocolate is rich and dense, with hints of caramel. The strawberry curd adds freshness and acidity, balancing the rich chocolate flavor perfectly. Together they create a harmony that danced on my tongue, leaving behind an aftertaste that left me wanting more. The vanilla sponge - a delicate, light piece that serves as a refreshing break between layers of richness. However, its delicacy does not mean it lacks flavor, in fact it complements the other components in a way that made me realize that each layer was put there for a purpose. Finally, the butterscotch base. It was firm and crunchy, providing a contrast to the soft, creamy layers. Each bite combined different textures, creating an experience that was as visually pleasing as it was delicious. When I finished the last bite of this masterpiece, I couldn't help but feel satisfied. Every sensation, every flavor was carefully considered and balanced to create a dessert that was more than just food - it was an experience. And as I walked out of the patisserie, I wondered what other culinary magic awaited me the next time I visited this place :)))

If you also want to participate in the contest, you can join by visiting this link:
https://steemit.com/hive-109690/@theentertainer/food-photography-challenge-week-38-or-capture-click-compete
Organized by @theentertainer
Sponsored by - @visionaer3003

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

En estos dulces al verlos y disfrutarlos experimenta tes todas las emociones,te entiendo porque me encanta el dulce.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38