Pet Photography Contest | The loving cat LeosteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCSlast year

Greetings my fellow steemers i hope y’all having a great start of the week. I love the idea of the contest, because all the pet lovers can show their furry friends. Pets have always been an essential part of our lives bringing us joy and comfort after exhausting day at work and overall bringing this companionship in our lives. As a pet lover I couldn’t resist the opportunity to show my mini leopard. This is the most loving and curious cat in the world, i admit sometimes he’s a little lazy, but every cat is. Leo’s breed is kinda special and hard to find, because bengal cats are not very common breed overall. As a kid i always wanted a dog, but my parents said no, cuz having a dog is a big responsibility, some years later my mother got bored and wanted a cat, to be honest I wasn’t a cat person, but when i saw this little kitty i fell in love instantly, i just can’t explain it, there is some bond when an animal comes to your home especially this one. To be honest years later i have a different opinion about cats, dogs can’t make the prrr sound and the responsibility of having a cat is way less than having a dog. Overall Leo is such a loving soul it’s my everything and i love him with all my heart.

7A96F04F-BEC7-46B9-8353-A691B99A2D01.jpeg

10EFFFD1-092C-45F7-AD96-F111E62586D5.jpeg

AF51AA72-1D4B-4F67-91E6-19B4A56195D1.jpeg

43246FC4-80AF-41A3-B436-2528675F6264.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful Leo, I wish to share your post on Pinterest, may I?

Sure no problem, as long as you show that the source comes from my post.😄

yes, will be a direct link, thank you! I will notify you to see. It is an experiment :)

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31