You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 09/14/2022

in CCS2 years ago

I don't understand the journalist thing. I'm Latin and my English is limited. About love, as a mother, wife, daughter, sister etc I love your approach on love. Love isn't just a feeling. It's also interest, caring, respect, be present. Leave people space. Don't give not wanted advice and so. I never heard that song.. It's really unreal but well, it's a song! I would love that steemit check about those clubs. It's complicated even be nottest, we only receive 15% of the total earnings, lots of communities ask for 10-25% for each post, etc etc and no everyone is here working to trade or save cripto, in my case I need the income very bad. I said this with kind and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45