The Diary Game 09/14/2022

in CCS2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME 0914.png

Hi everyone!

Perfect, it's new day! Two week ago from my first post in this month. I publish post The Diary Game every day. I like it!

I want to join again to club5050 and have plan to do this after two or three week. Maybe on october. I like this plan.

I have a four point of my attention. The posts for The Diary Game, developing system of check Uniqueness of posts, developing steem-song and TheWordGame.

With the help of TheWordGame project, I suppose that I can attract users to STEEMIT and help them get comfortable here. Plus, I can inspire them to high activity and high quality content. This is my plan, and it inspires me.
The development and promotion of Steem-Song is also underway, the bot has been restarted and the audio database is being refilled. Now there are already 50+ audio messages in the database. In our group, which can pre-test the bot and fill the first audio, the number of participants also fluctuates around 50 people. Mostly young boys and girls.

As for the uniqueness check system, at the moment I'm dealing with the issue of analyzing the percentage of uniqueness of posts in order to be able to automatically analyze and get a list for the "Trusted List"

photo_2022-09-14_15-02-27.jpg

life

Yesterday I didn't go to my house. I woke up for a while, stayed in the apartment, when a friend came to work in it, then I went to a cafe to write posts and do development.

First to one, then to another. And in the second one there was a meeting of the English Speaking Club. I met an interesting guy, a journalist. He promotes a special paper that is very difficult to tear, almost impossible.

One of those who wished for 10 minutes tried to tear this sheet of paper, but nothing came of it. This paper is like a mixture of plastic and foil. I understood this, and managed to tear this sheet of paper. It looked like a small miracle when the guy in front of me tried for 10 minutes, and I did it in a couple of minutes.

Then I went home, on the way I met a tramp and asked for food, I bought him food. When I came home, I helped colleagues from Pakistan and Bangladesh in the discord with the participation of the node and talked a lot on the phone. And finally fell asleep at night.

photo_2022-09-14_15-02-13.jpg

Love

Love is one of the most relevant topics for me. And I repeat again that this is not about romantic love. Here, in general, love is a state of harmony, peace, and fullness. It is love in this perspective that I understand in the image of the life-giving moisture of this world.

As every person needs water and air, so everyone needs love. The Beatles song "All is need love" comes to mind.

Love, love, love
Love, love, love
Love, love, love
There's nothin' you can do that can't be done
Nothin' you can sing that can't be sung
Nothin' you can say, but you can learn how to play the game
It's easy
Nothin' you can make that can't be made
No one you can save that can't be saved
Nothin' you can do, but you can learn how to be you in time
It's easy

photo_2022-09-14_15-02-24.jpg

And the opportunity to communicate with other people, communicate sincerely, in my opinion, can give a lot of love. This is also why my projects are somehow aimed at dating or other interaction. Steem-song, for example, creates conditions for the exchange of singing between participants. And singing can give that very desired contact between people.

Communication between people in my opinion is very important.

I wish you all love
Thank you for your attention
Have a good day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love that song from Beatles.

I'll check on the Word Game.

Uff man you have a lot in your plate 😅

I have a four point of my attention. The posts for The Diary Game, developing system of check Uniqueness of posts, developing steem-song and TheWordGame.

And the opportunity to communicate with other people, communicate sincerely, in my opinion, can give a lot of love.

wow this is so true. The opportunity to communicate is priceless. And I mean it. Like a person like me who thinks a lot but it's inexpensive, read you made me realized that I don't need the "speech of the Queen to express my love myself correctly (her speech were always short and direct to the point by the way), I love the intentions behind your project: interaction between people. Aww only God knows how much I love to sing but I sound awful 😂. But traumas aside 😅 communication between people is my thing. For example in the time of pandemic my mayor pain was not to be able to interact physically with people. I'm a very kinesthetic person. Yes, there were communication at first, but then the narrative was really toxic. In one moment I felt so alone. However thanks God for steemit because I return to this platform on 2020. And here I knew new people, a lot of people from my city and so many good experiences and vibe.

I don't understand the journalist thing. I'm Latin and my English is limited. About love, as a mother, wife, daughter, sister etc I love your approach on love. Love isn't just a feeling. It's also interest, caring, respect, be present. Leave people space. Don't give not wanted advice and so. I never heard that song.. It's really unreal but well, it's a song! I would love that steemit check about those clubs. It's complicated even be nottest, we only receive 15% of the total earnings, lots of communities ask for 10-25% for each post, etc etc and no everyone is here working to trade or save cripto, in my case I need the income very bad. I said this with kind and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43