Architectural Photography - Week 42 - Christmas Eve.

in CCS28 days ago

I spun the car for a long time trying to get home in time for Christmas after a long business trip.

I had been driving all night and was very tired my eyes needed rest and in front of me there was only snow-covered space.

The road was narrow and I was looking for at least some kind of travel pocket to park the car for a while get out of it and stretch a little my bones and tendons which were already aching from tension.

And then a miracle happened the roadway widened and I saw a pocket near the bus stop.

I stopped the car and got out of it.

I was greeted by frosty air but it was pleasant because at least I had changed the environment a little.

At a great distance I saw some kind of light.

I took my camera out of the car compartment and turned on the maximum zoom.

As I approached the glowing object I saw a small glowing church standing on a hill on the edge of a tiny village.

From such a distance it was difficult for me to understand the historical value of this building perhaps it is not a very old building but the picture looked like I was in a Christmas fairy tale told a long long time ago.

1roDSC05419.png

This photo is my entry for the Architectural Photography - Week 42 | "Capture, Click, Compete!" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47