Photography Challenge - Week 12 | "Golden Hour Photography".steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS8 months ago

Hi Steemian Friends


On this occasion I am providing the first post in the CCS community on the topic ; Photography Challenge - Week 12 | "Golden Hour Photography".

We have many stories and tales about life, so we must be able to live our days while remaining happy and grateful for all His gifts.

Picsart_23-10-22_17-17-18-785.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Whenever and wherever we are and go to that place, we can take photos of that place which produces beautiful photography and we can immortalize the moment in a memory album.

In the morning, of course, we will start our activities and from these activities we can find something beautiful before our eyes, so at every opportunity I have, I take photos of the shining sunrise in the morning.

Sunrise Light Photography in the Morning


IMG_20231022_171036.jpg

Every day, especially in the morning, we will see the sunrise shining on the earth and this extraordinary light makes it easier for us to carry out our activities throughout the day.

Beautiful photos of the universe with the light of the sunrise and sunset, so every opportunity will provide its own beauty.

Sunset Light Photography on the Beach


IMG_20231022_171019.jpg

This photo was taken when I had free time to go to the beach and see the natural scenery there and at that time I took the photo which resulted in stunningly beautiful photography.

On that occasion there were also several photos I took so there are differences between the photos I published today.

IMG_20231022_171103.jpg

As for this photo, it shows cast cement concrete with six legs and it is used as a raw material for making wave-breaking defenses on the beach.

InformationDetails
CameraOppo A9
LocationIndonesia
Photographer@ana07

That's my post this time, I hope some of my friends like it and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read this post.

Special thanks to ;
@theentertainer
@visionaer3003

Best regards always ;
@ana07

👉About me

Sort:  

Muy bonito el escenario de los hormigones en lo natural 😊

Gracias por ver y leer mi post..
saludos a mi amigo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54