Contest | How do you concentrate on the most important thing?

in CCSlast year

Greetings friends of #CCS, it is a real pleasure to be sharing with all of you, recently visiting the publication of my friend @disconnect about the active contests on the platform, I came across this one, which, due to its title, caught my attention, and I decided to leave my participation .

20221129_165654_1.png
Image Designed in Canva

They asked us the question How ​​do we focus on the most important things? And I thought: - What is really important to me? And I think that there is the issue that must be dealt with before answering, and that is that in life many times we get carried away by things that are not really important to us and our lives, that is why it is important that we identify what is really valuable and important.

Before I start I will invite my friends @mayberling @ciru2014 @dasudi to participate.


How do you identify the things that are important to you?

I think the answer to this question is very personal, we are not all going to have the same important things, each one has to identify what is important to us, in my case I think I identified the Important things because of the degree of satisfaction they provide to my life, that is to say that everything that surrounds me is put on a scale and what more joy, satisfaction and above all love gives me is what I call important.

Particularly for me, the most important things in my life are two fundamental things for any human being:

✅ Family

✅ Work

20221129_171806_1.png
Image Designed in Canva

But obviously, for these things to have become the most important in my life, it was necessary to work on me, on my health, my peace of mind, my relationship with God and above all, identify the things that make me happy and fill me with joy. Harmony, for this reason I know that my Family and my work is what is really important to you and for this I live daily.


How do you analyze the priority between these things?

Priority is a word that denotes immediacy, commitment and relevance, it is because of them that among the important things for me the priority would be my family, since it is the main part of my life, seeking and providing well-being is my priority, knowing them well, happy, united and well is my priority, so when analyzing how to give priority to important issues, the feeling that they generate in me will also determine it.

Perhaps in some cases work becomes a priority, since without paid work I will not be able to give well-being to my Family, so there the priority changes even though the focus of the priority is the same to give importance to my family.

20221129_185542_1.png
Image Designed in Canva


How do you focus on the most important business?

✅ To focus on the most important thing, the main thing will be to define and evaluate our goals.

✅ Be clear about the course that our actions will take, know where we want to go and above all be clear about what step we are going to take to achieve our goals.

✅ The interest you have in said business is important to determine the degree of commitment we have with it.


Is there any difficulty in choosing important things?

For me No, I have always been clear about my priorities and important things.

Difficulties may appear when there are many important things and you have to decide for just one, there I think there would be some difficulty, but I think it can be solved based on the principle of Priority, what has the highest priority could become the most important , undoubtedly .


Are there difficulties to install and determine priorities between points?

As I mentioned before, the difficulty arises when you have to choose priorities among important things, that is, when important things come together in our day-to-day lives and we must decide which one should be the priority.


Is there any difficulty in concentration?

Everything will depend on the person, and on the multiple tasks and responsibilities that they are carrying out since, if they assume working on several important things at the same time, they will feel overwhelmed, stressed and very exhausted, which will undoubtedly affect their concentration, making them less effective. .

To make important decisions and deal with relevant issues, as well as for work, it is extremely important to have a high level of concentration.


What helpers or methods do you use to highlight what is important, set priorities, and focus?
20221129_190058_1.png
Image Designed in Canva

Each method that is used to give value to what is important, establish priorities and achieve the highest degree of concentration must be framed in flexibility, so that everything can flow and above all in setting activities with which we are comfortable. In my particular case it works for me:

  • First of all, I always establish an action plan to follow to meet my goals.
  • He planned a list of activities to do, due to my Multiple obligations, I learned to be organized with time and it is necessary to set tasks to give priority to what is important.

  • Do not procrastinate tasks that will slow down the progress of your goals

  • Keep attention on the goal you want to achieve.

Friends, I say goodbye wishing that my Participation is to everyone's liking. I thank you for reading me this far, and for the support you give me.

If you want to know more about me, or do some verification of my identity here I leave you:

Link to my Presentation on Steemit


IMG_20221017_103750_748.jpg

Sort:  

Saludos @adriancabrera

Interesante concurso, me llamo la atención son puntos importantes y que definen nuestras prioridades a la hora de realizar algo.

Estaré realizando mi entrada.

Suerte.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you very much ☺️
highly appreciated the support 👍

Thank you!

It was a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79