World Of Macrophotography "Flying Flowers in my lens"

in CCS2 months ago

IMG_20240531_062206.jpg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

BUTTERFLY

Hello my dear Steemians!.

I don't have much knowledge about these insects, but I assume and see from my experience so far. Any insect that has a beautiful appearance and body color is very difficult to approach and photograph. I think butterflies are a special type of insect, apart from having a beautiful body color, butterflies are also one of the insects that pollinate the most flowers. Generally, butterflies target types of plants that have striking crowns or flower heads such as yellow or red, although there are also white ones, but the butterflies' favorites are the strikingly colored ones.

IMG20221207111427-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

I often see this butterfly in my yard. Play from one flower to another. Each butterfly has a unique and beautiful color. The colors on both wings and body make the butterfly look attractive and exclusive. I often meet butterflies but I can only see their beauty from afar without being able to take photos. You can see for yourself it is very rare for me to post this beast. I hope you like the images I shared this time and thank you for visiting my blog.

IMG20221207110941-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG20221207111537-01.jpeg

© 2024 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone OPPO Reno 4 + Lensbong, edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : MacroPhotography - Insects / Beetles | Location : North Aceh, Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 185%

 2 months ago 

Thanks for support

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64