Moving Images for CCS

in CCS11 months ago (edited)

Today I am happy to present you a creative proposal: a new animated banner and separator for all of you to use for free. Both admins, moderators and curators can take advantage of these layouts in their posts, plus I am willing to improve them or create other layouts according to your preferences.

I want to take this opportunity to share with you that this is my first post in this Camping Club Steemit community, for many years I have participated in numerous excursions, camping and ecological activities, and now I am excited to share my experiences with all of you.

Personally, I consider that the camps are a wonderful way to escape from our comfort zone and immerse ourselves in unforgettable experiences in direct contact with nature. It is an opportunity to disconnect from the daily routine and embrace a free lifestyle. The camps give us the opportunity to explore natural environments, enjoy the fresh air, the starry nights and the company of friends who share our concerns.

Through my posts, I hope to convey my passion for camping and promote the importance of caring for and preserving our natural environment. I will also share useful tips, destination recommendations and exciting activities that we can all enjoy together, with all this information we would also create challenges and contests for the entire Steem Blockchain community at large.

I hope everyone likes my posts because Together and United we can foster a vibrant community committed to nature.


The images were designed by me with Illustrator and Photoshop, 5% of the collection of this post goes to social and humanitarian projects (@steemsos) and 10% to CCS (@campingclub).

Esto es un Contenido 100% Original, no al plagio
Sort:  

5% of the collection of this post goes to social and humanitarian projects (@steemsos) and 10% to CCS (@campingclub).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47