S4B - Contest: Best photography of the day.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG20230903130343.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Steem4Bloggers Community Moderator Mr. @solaymann brother organized a very nice contest. I always enjoy photography contests. I love posting photography and doing photography. So I am participating in this competition. I am sharing some photography with you. Hope you like it.

I am inviting my friend @chasad75, @ubongudofot, @lsanaa, @sadiaafreen to this beautiful contest. Hope they will also participate in this competition. I am linking the contest post here: https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@solaymann/contest-best-photography-of-the-day



IMG20230903130416.jpgIMG20230903130350.jpg

IMG20230903130356.jpg


Everyone loves photography. Photography can also be called a hobby. I like photography very much. I sometimes do photography. Today I did some photography. I don't know how today's photographs turned out. But I am glad to share it with you.

I am currently in Gazipur doing industrial internship. It is a village area. The natural environment here is very beautiful. There is a beautiful and wide road next to our house. I occasionally photograph this street. It is a very beautiful road and has beautiful natural surroundings along it. There are green trees on both sides of the road. Beautiful sky photography above the straight road adds to the beauty.


IMG20230903132641.jpg

IMG20230903130932.jpg


There are houses on both sides of the road. As I said before it is a countryside. But it belongs to Gazipur City Corporation. I like the place. Quiet and less crowded. As a result, a beautiful environment prevails.

Competition is a question. That's why good photography is an art. Actually good photography is an art. Photography also requires talent and mindfulness. Not everyone can do good photography just because they want to. It requires experience, skill and love for photography. Then a person can take good photography and it will be considered as art. So everyone should take photography as an art. Good photography touches everyone's mind.


PhotographyRoad and nature
Photographer@zubaer
DeviceOppo A53
LocationLocation here

Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
 last year 

Thank you very much @solaymann brother for supporting me. Your support makes me more motivated and happy.

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you brother for inviting me I will take part in this contest InShaaAllah.

You have captured some beautiful photos. Keep it up 💕

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 last year 

My pleasure dear friend :)

Wish you luck bhaia 😊 and thank you for inviting me here. 😇

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58