My Town In Five Pics - Gazipur, Dhaka.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



My Town In 5 Pics

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I will share a contest post with you. Moderator @artist1111 has organized a nice contest for the Steem4Bloggers community. I really like the contest. So I am participating in this contest. My friend @robin42, @ubongudofot, @cymolan for participating in this contest. Anyway I am starting my post. You stay with me.


Picture 1
IMG20230912131358.jpg
Location

This is the first of five pictures of my city. Here you are looking at a beautiful view. It is a city street. There are many party buildings in rows on both sides. Vehicles are moving on the road. Busy people of the city rush to their destinations. There are thousands of people's stories here. Anyway I took this photo from a footover bridge. Hope you like the picture.


Picture 2
IMG20230911090727.jpg
Location

In this picture you can see a university gate. It is a public university. It is the reputed Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology in Bangladesh. In short we know this university as Duet. It is a dream campus for Diplomats. Studying here is everyone's dream. Thousands of students are working hard to fulfill this dream. I took this picture while visiting the university. Many of you may have come here.


Picture 3
IMG20230907173850.jpg
Location

This is a picture of a highway. It is the Dhaka - Mymensingh highway. It is a busy road. The open sky adds to the beauty of this picture. There are white clouds in the sky. On the other hand, there is a wide road. All in all a very nice environment. I took this photo while walking along this road in the afternoon. Tell me how you like it.


Picture 4
IMG20230916100807.jpg
Location

This is a picture of an institution's gate. It is an industry gate. I am doing industrial training here. I enter the industry through this gate every day. It is a big company. Various electrical transformers are manufactured here. Also various things like LT panels, PFI boards are manufactured here. The manufactured items are again placed on different sides. It is one of the reputed industries of Bangladesh. The name of this industry is Techsol Engineering Limited.


Picture 5
IMG20230907183139.jpg
Location

This is a picture of the entrance of a super shop. It is one of the biggest super shop in our city. It is located in the city I am currently in. All types of products are available here. I went here to do some shopping. It has a very beautiful and tidy environment inside. I took this picture on my way out of shopping here. Anyway, let me know how you like the pictures in my post. Your valuable comments encourage me even more.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@artist1111/contest-alert-my-town-in-five-pics-season-4


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post. Hoping for your valuable feedback.

1668950353150.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36