"Contest: Share your steemit promotional activities."

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230608_125449.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very happy with your prayers. Today I have appeared among you with a contest post. @solaymann has organized a nice contest about Steemit promotion. Which I like very much. So I am participating in this contest. Also I am inviting my friend @dexsyluz, @richard-p, @anailuj1992, @yonaikerurso to this beautiful contest. Hope they will also participate in this beautiful contest. I am giving the contest post link here. Anyway let me start my post.


Which social media will you choose to promote and promote Steemit?

Steemit is one of the most popular and important platform. It is an online based platform. Here people are making money using their creativity and patience and talent. I have also been involved with this Steemit platform for quite some time. I love working on the Steemit platform. I have learned a lot and gained a lot from here.

I am constantly trying to promote this beautiful and important platform. I am promoting this platform through various social media to reach everyone. Like I'm promoting Steemit on Twitter. I am promoting Steemit on my own twitter account. Because Twitter is a popular and widely used social media. I think a Steemit campaign will be noticed very quickly if promoted on Twitter. So I chose Twitter.


megaphone-g9d4b40d73_1280.jpg
Source


Why do you think Steemit should be promoted?

We know Steemit is a huge platform. Its spread is all over the world. Steemit is a profitable platform. Here people can earn money by using their talent and creativity. Besides, we can learn and know a lot from here. People from all over the world are so connected. So we get various important information. I think people will definitely benefit from joining here. So those who don't know about this platform should be informed. So that they can join this platform and enjoy the benefits. Also we are promoting Steemit to connect people of the world in one platform.


How do you share Steemit post on other social media platforms? Specify details.

I'm promoting Steemit. And that's why I chose my Twitter account. I promote by sharing my posts on Twitter. I write my posts on Steemit. Then I copied the link of that post. Then I tweet the link to that post on Twitter. This causes my post to be tweeted on Twitter. As a result of which this Steemit platform is being promoted. My friends and people are seeing the post on Twitter. This is how people are getting to know about the Steemit platform. I am very happy about it. Because people are getting to know about this platform. Promotion of Steemit platform.


IMG_20230608_111305.jpg


Do you want to invite other steemians to promote Steemit? Why?

I invite other Steemit users to promote Steemit. I have few friends and younger brothers. Those who use Steemit. I invited them to do Steemit promotion. They are also promoting Steemit now. This increases the promotion of Steemit platform. Also we can communicate with each other. Our followers are growing. We are constantly improving ourselves and the Steemit platform. I hope everyone will promote this platform. For the betterment of this platform and for our own success.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you very much everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@solaymann>
 last year 

Thank you so much @solaymann for supporting me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66