"Contest: How is your friendship?"

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


Minimalist colorful instagram post to international day of friendship_20240130_161102_0000.png

Image designed with Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am here with you today with a post. This is a competitive post. Community Opportunity Moderator @solaymann brother organized a nice contest. I really liked the content of the competition. So I am participating in this contest. There are some questions in the competition. I am trying to answer it properly below.



image.png
Source

What is friendship according to you? Give details.

We are humans, the best creatures in creation. We live on earth. Here we live unitedly in society. We live beautifully on earth with family. We help each other in our daily life. We seek out our loved ones for these various reasons. We build good relationships with each other and create friendships. Which makes our life easier.

Actually friendship has no definition. But everyone can understand the importance of a good friend in life. The person who stands by us in times of danger, in bad times, in good times and gives us courage is our true friend. A person who is good for us in this life and in the hereafter is our friend.


IMG20240107131419.jpg

How do you enjoy friendship?

Friendship is an important word. Many people come in life. But not everyone is qualified to be a friend. I enjoy friendship very much. But there are many ways to enjoy friendship. I enjoy the camaraderie of being by my friend's peril. We enjoy spending quality time with friends. I enjoy friendship by helping my friend in danger. Also at different times we enjoy doing different things together as friends. I enjoy traveling to different places with friends. There are countless ways to enjoy friendship.


IMG20240117173333.jpg

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

I also have some close friends. I enjoy friendship with them. I am lucky enough to have some close friends. With whom I can spend a wonderful time. Those who stand by me and give me courage.

Recently I had a very nice and charming time with my friends. We four very close friends went to Cox's Bazar, the longest beach in the world. It was a very beautiful and charming time spent by our four friends together. We enjoyed it very much. This time is one of the best times of my life. It will be a memory for the rest of my life.


image.png
Source

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

The closest human relation is blood relation. But the relationship of the soul beyond the blood relationship is seen only as a relationship of friendship. Friendship is a soul connection. There is a saying One faithful friend is worth a thousand relatives.

A faithful friend will accompany you throughout your life. Be by your side in every step of your life. Will give proper advice. But for all these you must develop friendship with a qualified person. Otherwise the definition of friendship will prove wrong. So to make the journey of life easy and beautiful one must develop friendship with a worthy person. A friend who will be a good influence in our life.


I invite my friends: @robin42, @ubongudofot, @cymolan, @josevas217


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@solaymann/contest-how-is-your-friendship


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26